Skip to content

Contact Us

General Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - speak with a local reporter
news@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 8

Reader support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5705 option 7
 

Advertising

Monica Lebiedz

Monica Lebiedz

Account Executive
monica@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 1334

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

10 Elm Street, Suite 500A
Sudbury, Ontario
P3C5N3
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


SudburyMiningSolutions.com is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@nob.on.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks