Skip to content

Contact Us


Main Contacts

News Desk - Speak with a reporter
news@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 2

Advertising - Promote your local business with us!
advertising@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5705 option 7

 

News Room

Ian Ross, Editor
ian.ross@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 1312

Lindsay Kelly, Reporter
lindsay@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 1341
 

Advertising

Monica Lebiedz, Account Executive
monica@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 1334
 

Regional Offices

10 Elm Street, Suite 500A
Sudbury, ON
P3C5N3
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)
 

Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


SMSJ is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@nob.on.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.

Be the first to read breaking stories. Allow browser notifications on your device. What are browser notifications?
No thanks